ADSJ Officers and Directors

PresidentDr. Gerard C. Penta
Vice President - John L. Ronald
TreasurerSusan Hamil
SecretaryCarl G. Liepmann

DirectorResponsibilitiesPhoneFaxEmail
Kenneth BuxtonChair, Finance/Audit Committee; Travel Coordinator, Seminar Trip(281) 360-9751(281) 360-9751twinoak@msn.com
Dr. Dan DowlingCoordinator, Protocol Booklet(207) 592-9177(207) 596-7530drdaniel@tidewater.net
Susan LaCroix HamilMember, Investment Committee(949) 494-9506(949) 494-5486cah20372@aol.com
Carl G. LiepmannMember, ADSJ Benefits and Products Committee;
ADSJ/AKC Liaison Committee; Insurance Coordinator
(810) 513-9233carl2@comcast.net
David MillerLiaison to the ADSJ Advanced Institute; Educational Coordinator,
Seminar Trip: Education Column, The Voice
(440) 749-3214(440) 257-1006jlaplan488@aol.com
Dr. Gerard PentaEditor, The Voice; Chair, ADSJ/AKC Liaison Comm.;
Member, Investment Committee; ADSJ Benefits and Products
Committee, Key to Movement DVD
(724) 834-3744penta200@comcast.net
John L. RonaldMember, Finance / Audit Committee; Chair, Investment Committee(352) 669-0259karonsams@hotmail.com
Cindy StansellCoordinator, Mid-year Meeting; Chair, Legal Advisory Committee(919) 606-6569rocyn@embarqmail.com
Debra ThorntonChair, ADSJ Benefits and Products Committee, Seniority Recognition Pin(434) 262-6267N/Acypressbaydlt@gmail.com
MemberAppointmentsPhoneFaxEmail
Gay DunlapAssoc. Editor, The Voice(505) 660-8080N/Agaydunlap@me.com
Don L. EvansLegal Advisory Committee(202) 441-0297N/Asecattorney@msn.com
Dr. Gail KnappParliamentarian(810) 736-3288(810) 762-5670gknapp@edtech.mcc.edu
Richard L. ReynoldsADSJ Insurance Consultant(201) 568-3438N/Aanalyst@ix.netcom.com
Michael SosneRecruitment Coordinator(586) 292-1545N/Amikesosne@aol.com