ADSJ Officers and Directors

PresidentDr. Gerard C. Penta
Vice President - John L. Ronald
TreasurerSusan Hamil
SecretaryCarl G. Liepmann

DirectorResponsibilitiesPhoneFaxEmail
Loraine BoutwellMid-year Meeting Coordinator, DQ Booklet, Web Master Liaison(480) 991-0216NArainnebout@aol.com
Kenneth BuxtonChair, Finance Committee. Travel Coordinator(281) 360-9751(281) 360-9751twinoak@msn.com
Susan LaCroix HamilTreasurer, Chair, Bulletin Board Committee; Member, Social Fundraising
Committee; Member, Investment Committee
(949) 494-9506(949) 494-5486cah20372@aol.com
Carl G. LiepmannMember, ADSJ Benefits and Products Committee, AKC Liaison Committee,
Corporate Fund Raising Committee, Insurance Coordinator
(810) 639-7075carl2@comcast.net
Dr. Gerard PentaChair, Social Fundraising Committee; Editor, The Voice; Chair, AKC Liaison
Comm.; Chair, Corporate Fund Raising Committee; Member, Investment
Committee; Key to Movement DVD
(724) 834-3744penta200@comcast.net
Debra ThorntonChair, ADSJ Benefits and Products Committee, Seniority Recognition Pin(434) 262-6267N/Acypressbaydlt@gmail.com
John L. RonaldFinance Committee Chair, Investment Committee, Audit Committee Chair(352) 669-0259karonsams@hotmail.com
MemberAppointmentsPhoneFaxEmail
Gay DunlapWebsite Manager; Assoc. Editor, The Voice(505) 660-8080N/Agaydunlap@me.com
Don L. EvansLegal Advisory Committee(202) 441-0297N/Asecattorney@msn.com
Dr. Steve HermanLegal Advisory Committee(352) 521-0920(813) 783-7405e.herman007@aol.com
David Jay HymanChair, Legal Advisory Committee(301) 831-5554N/Adihyman@comcast.net
Dr. Gail KnappParliamentarian(810) 736-3288(810) 762-5670gknapp@edtech.mcc.edu
Richard L. ReynoldsADSJ Insurance Consultant(201) 568-3438N/Aanalyst@ix.netcom.com
Michael SosneRecruitment Coordinator(586) 292-1545N/Amikesosne@aol.com
Tom WardLegal Advisory Comm.(410) 532-9273(410) 685-6704wardog5100@aol.com